header_vvd_logo

Lielrīgas RVP

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Daina Kalēja Director 67084278 - daina.kaleja@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Ābele - 67084271 - liene.abele@vvd.gov.lv
Maira Silamiķele - 67084294 - maira.silamikele@vvd.gov.lv
Permission section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Raimonds Sļesarevs Head of unit 67084269 - raimonds.slesarevs@vvd.gov.lv
Pollution and waste permission sector
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ilze Liepiņa Head of sector 67084268 - ilze.liepina@vvd.gov.lv
Līga Gedzune - - 26373433 liga.gedzune@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Ozoliņa Senior Expert 67084243 - inese.ozolina@vvd.gov.lv
Svetlana Petrova Senior Expert 67084248 - svetlana.petrova@vvd.gov.lv
Jolanta Smane Senior Expert - - jolanta.smane@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Terentjeva Senior Expert 67084259 - aija.terentjeva@vvd.gov.lv
Technical rules and environment information sector
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Sintija Bikovska - 67084273 - sintija.bikovska@vvd.gov.lv
Armands Veliks - 67084242 - armands.veliks@vvd.gov.lv
Helvis Ābele - 67084270 - helvis.abele@vvd.gov.lv
Solvita Caune - 67084273 - solvita.caune@vvd.gov.lv
Margarita Kņūtiņa - 67084276 - margarita.knutina@vvd.gov.lv
Ilze Luksta Senior expert 67084252 - ilze.luksta@vvd.gov.lv
Kristīne Rubina Senior Expert 67084267 - kristine.rubina@vvd.gov.lv
Rita Vidriķe Accounting Operator 67084274 - rita.vidrike@vvd.gov.lv
Pollution control division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Elmārs Jasinskis Head of the Pollution Control Unit 67084260 - elmars.jasinskis@vvd.gov.lv
Kalvis Avotiņš Deputy Head 67084257 - kalvis.avotins@vvd.gov.lv
Waste section
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Jānis Lapsiņš - 67084255 29176004 janis.lapsins@vvd.gov.lv
Mārtiņš Egle - 67084266 - martins.egle@vvd.gov.lv
Anna Malahova - 67084262 - anna.malahova@vvd.gov.lv
Agnita Atinga Švaža - 67084272 - atinga.svaza@vvd.gov.lv
Pollution section
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Gunta Šmitiņa Senior Inspector 67084240 - gunta.smitina@vvd.gov.lv
Arnita Barkāne - 67084253 - arnita.barkane@vvd.gov.lv
Reinis Bitenieks - 67084263 - reinis.bitenieks@vvd.gov.lv
Rihards Draņiks - 67084247 - rihards.draniks@vvd.gov.lv
Oļegs Dzenītis Senior Inspector 67084247 - olegs.dzenitis@vvd.gov.lv
Aivars Ilgavīzis - 67084261 - aivars.ilgavizis@vvd.gov.lv
Atis Lakša - 67084265 - atis.laksa@vvd.gov.lv
Ina Sanduca - 67084277 - ina.sanduca@vvd.gov.lv
Aina Švaheimere - 67084261 - aina.svaheimere@vvd.gov.lv
Guntis Treimanis Senior Inspector 67084258 - guntis.treimanis@vvd.gov.lv
Aivars Vērdiņš - 67084247 - aivars.verdins@vvd.gov.lv
Sandra Zandere - 67084264 - sandra.zandere@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing control division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Elmārs Brente Head of unit 67408157 - elmars.brente@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Strautiņš Senior Inspector 67807930 - andris.strautins@vvd.gov.lv
Pēteris Čepurnojs - 67408157 - peteris.cepurnojs@vvd.gov.lv
Normunds Gāršnieks Senior Inspector 67807930 - normunds.garsnieks@vvd.gov.lv
Raitis Putniņš Senior Inspector 67408157 - raitis.putnins@vvd.gov.lv
Tālis Tjarve - 67807930 - talis.tjarve@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Vārsbergs Senior Inspector 67408157 - janis.varsbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Zebauers Senior Inspector 67807930 - andris.zebauers@vvd.gov.lv
Gints Zemitāns Senior Inspector 67807930 - gints.zemitans@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 30.03.2020