header_vvd_logo

Liepājas RVP

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ruslans Pečulis Director - 28654843 ruslans.peculis@vvd.gov.lv
Iluta Elsberga Office Administrator 63424826 - iluta.elsberga@vvd.gov.lv
Permission section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Rolands Lēvalds - 63489589 - rolands.levalds@vvd.gov.lv
Vizma Caune Senior Expert 63427425 28609420 vizma.caune@vvd.gov.lv
Agnese Hūna - - - agnese.huna@vvd.gov.lv
Uldis Pīlagers Senior Expert 63489584 - uldis.pilagers@vvd.gov.lv
Ilze Rudzīte Senior Expert 63489600 - ilze.rudzite@vvd.gov.lv
Iveta Siltāne Senior Expert 63489582 - iveta.siltane@vvd.gov.lv
Control section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Andris Junkurs - 63489585 - andris.junkurs@vvd.gov.lv
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ilva Jurkeviča Head of Sector 63489586 28658671 ilva.jurkevica@vvd.gov.lv
Kārlis Dankbārs Senior Expert 63881073 - karlis.dankbars@vvd.gov.lv
Māra Muceniece Senior Inspector 63421773 26442832 mara.muceniece@vvd.gov.lv
Agija Nikovska - - - agija.nikovska@vvd.gov.lv
Ivars Reinis Senior Inspector 63489583 26328115 ivars.reinis@vvd.gov.lv
Edgars Rozalinskis - 63881073 29143938 edgars.rozalinskis@vvd.gov.lv
Resource control sector
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ģirts Liepiņš Senior Inspector 63429270 26351262 girts.liepins@vvd.gov.lv
Viesturs Cimermanis - - - viesturs.cimermanis@vvd.gov.lv
Arturs Holštroms Senior Inspector 63427695 26156763 arturs.holstroms@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Janevics Senior Inspector 63341416 29282159 andris.janevics@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Kaptelija Senior Inspector 63427695 - liene.kaptelija@vvd.gov.lv
Elīna Medne - - - elina.medne@vvd.gov.lv
Ainars Priediens Senior Inspector 63489585 29470368 ainars.priediens@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Sprugevics Senior Inspector 63341416 29173772 janis.sprugevics@vvd.gov.lv
Valērijs Štraubis Senior Inspector 63427695 29473143 valerijs.straubis@vvd.gov.lv
Aigars Šuideiķis Senior Inspector 63489585 - aigars.suideikis@vvd.gov.lv
Gints Ziemelis - - - gints.ziemelis@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 30.03.2020