header_vvd_logo

Radiation Safety Centre

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Dace Šatrovska Director 67084305 - dace.satrovska@vvd.gov.lv
Inspection section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Mārīte Čaikovska Deputy Director, Head of Division 67084215 26510098 marite.caikovska@vvd.gov.lv
Mārtiņš Adamsons Duty Officer - 26565626 martins.adamsons@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Martinsone Senior Inspector 67084295 26336690 inese.martinsone@vvd.gov.lv
Agnese Katlapa Senior Inspector 67084301 26336690 agnese.katlapa@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Lazdāne Senior Inspector 67084308 26336690 aija.lazdane@vvd.gov.lv
Daina Žagata Senior Inspector, EWG 67084306 26565626 daina.zagata@vvd.gov.lv
Džeina Zāģere Duty Officer 67084306 26565626 dzeina.zagere@vvd.gov.lv
Emīls Zalcmanis Senior Inspector 67084304 26336690 emils.zalcmanis@vvd.gov.lv
Kristaps Zēlavs - - 26565626 kristaps.zelavs@vvd.gov.lv
Licence and register unit
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Agnese Aizpuriete Head of Division 67084297 25780459 agnese.aizpuriete@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Romans Project coordinator 67084207 - andris.romans@vvd.gov.lv
Viesturs Valters Expert 67084302 - viesturs.valters@vvd.gov.lv
Jolanta Malnace Expert 67084296 25780459 jolanta.malnace@vvd.gov.lv
Juris Tīliks - 67084288 25780459 juris.tiliks@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 30.03.2020